Thank you to everyone who voted in this year’s election!   Here are the results of the election and the listing of your new 2019-2021 Area 2 Board Members:

Executive Board:

Chair:  Elizabeth Nowik

Chair-Elect:  Sarah Hazel

Past Chair:  Bob Ward

Secretary:  Gail Posey

Treasurer:  Pat Dedert

Appointed Officers:

Historian:  Rise Kagan-Erickson

Membership Chair:  John Cavicchio

Education Chair:  Cynthia Reineke

Mentoring/Workshop Chair:  Kaye Miller

Communication Coordinator:  Lynn Atkins